Building Home Remodel Supply Auctions | Peak Auctioneering 2019 Auction Schedule | Building Material Auctions | Peak Auctioneering
  • peakhomeproductkitchencabinets
  • Kearney-Building-Material-Auction-Fall-2019
  • Baltimore-1-Building-Material-Auction-Fall-2019
  • Richmond-Building-Material-Auction-Fall-2019
  • peakhomeproductkitchencabinets__copy
  • Kansas-City-1-Building-Material-Auction-Fall-2019
  • Wilmington-Building-Material-Auction-Fall-2019
  • Cleveland-Building-Material-Auction-Fall-2019
  • Chicago-Building-Material-Auction-Fall-2019

Inventory Download

Thurs. January 31, 2019

Kansas City, MO

Peak Auctioneering

Sat. August 10, 2019

Kearney, NE

Buffalo County Fairgrounds

Sat. February 23, 2019

Baltimore, MD

Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. August 24, 2019

Baltimore, MD

Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. March 16, 2019

Chicago, IL

Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. September 7, 2019

Richmond, VA

Meadow Event Park (Doswell)

Thurs. March 21, 2019

Kansas City, MO

Peak Auctioneering

Sat. September 14, 2019

Kansas City, MO

Peak Auctioneering

Sat. March 30, 2019

Middletown, NY

Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat. September 21, 2019

Wilmington, OH

Clinton County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 6, 2019

Richmond, VA

The Meadow Park (Doswell)

Sat. September 28, 2019

Cleveland, OH

Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 20, 2019

Detroit/Novi, MI

46100 Grand River Ave - Hall C

Sat. October 12, 2019

Chicago, IL

Kane County Fairgrounds

Sat. April 27, 2019

Charlotte, NC

Cabarrus Arena & Events Center

Sat. October 19, 2019

Charlotte, NC

Cabarrus Arena & Event Center

Thurs. May 2, 2019

Kansas City, MO

Peak Auctioneering

Sat. November 2, 2019

Kansas City, MO

Peak Auctioneering

Sat. May 4, 2019

York, PA

York Expo Center

Sat. November 9, 2019

Middletown, NY

Orange County Fairgrounds

Sat. May 11, 2019

Baltimore, MD

Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. November 16, 2019

Baltimore, MD

Howard County Fairgrounds

Sat. May 18, 2019

Louisville, KY

Kentucky Exposition Center

Sat. November 23, 2019

Greenville, SC

Greenville Convention Center

Sat. June 1, 2019

Cleveland, OH

Cuyahoga County Fairgrounds

Sat. December 7, 2019

New Orleans

Pontchartrain Convention & Civic Center

Sat. June 8, 2019

Chicago, IL

Kane County Fairgrounds